National Treasures of Wales

Documentary series in which Griff Rhys Jones discovers the problems faced by the National Trust as it strives to preserve Wales's national treasures.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Tredegar HouseNov 20, 2014
1x03: FarmsNov 13, 2014
1x02: Plas NewyddNov 6, 2014
View full episode list »