The Twins: Happily Ever After?

After looking for love on national television, fan favorite twins Emily and Haley Ferguson, from "The Bachelor" season 20 and "Bachelor in Paradise" season 3, will say goodbye to the comfort and luxuries of living under their mom's roof and begin the hilarious journey of figuring out life on their own.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FreeForm (2017 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Double Trouble, Part 2

Episode 1x08; May 8, 2017

Haley and Emily practice their dance skills in anticipation of their big audition, but back issues force a doctor to put them through a series of tests to determine if they need career-ending surgery.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Double Trouble, Part 2May 8, 2017
1x07: Double Trouble, Part 1May 1, 2017
1x06: Hoff and Running...Apr 24, 2017
View full episode list »