Dangerous Love

Jang Yoon Joo is a married woman whose first love suddenly reappears, reigniting the dangerous flames of love and hate that their relationship had first caused.

Show Info

Airs on: Korea, Republic of MBC (1996 - 1996)
Schedule: Weekends at 20:00 (55 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Korean
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Sep 1, 1996

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Sep 1, 1996
1x09: Episode 9Aug 31, 1996
1x08: Episode 8Aug 25, 1996
View full episode list »