Return of the Saint - Episode List

Season 1

24Mar 11, 1979The Diplomat's Daughter
23Mar 4, 1979Appointment in Florence
22Feb 25, 1979Dragonseed
21Feb 11, 1979Vicious Circle
20Feb 4, 1979The Obono Affair
19Jan 28, 1979Murder Cartel
18Jan 21, 1979Hot Run
17Jan 14, 1979Collision Course: The Sixth Man
16Jan 7, 1979Collision Course: The Brave Goose
15Dec 17, 1978The Debt Collectors
14Dec 10, 1978Tower Bridge is Falling Down
13Dec 3, 1978The Roman Touch
12Nov 26, 1978Signal Stop
11Nov 19, 1978The Imprudent Professor
10Nov 12, 1978The Armageddon Alternative
9Nov 5, 1978The Arrangement
8Oct 29, 1978The Poppy Chain
7Oct 22, 1978Yesterday's Hero
6Oct 15, 1978Assault Force
5Oct 8, 1978The Village That Sold Its Soul
4Oct 1, 1978One Black September
3Sep 24, 1978Duel in Venice
2Sep 17, 1978The Nightmare Man
1Sep 10, 1978The Judas Game