Absentia centers on an FBI agent who, while hunting one of Boston's most notorious serial killers, disappears without a trace and is declared dead. Six years later, she is found in a cabin in the woods, barely alive and with no memory of the years she was missing. Returning home to learn her husband has remarried and her son is being raised by another woman, she soon finds herself implicated in a new series of murders.

Next Episode

A & B

Episode 1x07; Oct 30, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Nobody's InnocentOct 23, 2017
1x05: DigOct 16, 2017
1x04: Me You Him MeOct 9, 2017
View full episode list »