Escape to the Legion with Bear Grylls

Bear Grylls breaks through the romance surrounding the French Foreign Legion by taking 11 other "lost souls" to an old camp in the Sahara to undertake a 4 week boot camp to see who can cut it.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (50 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jul 25, 2005

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jul 25, 2005
1x03: Episode 3Jul 18, 2005
1x02: Episode 2Jul 11, 2005
View full episode list »