Alex Reid: The Fight of His Life

Alex Reid: The Fight of His Life follows Alex as he travels around the world learning unorthodox fighting techniques as he gets ready for a fight that could make or break his boxing career.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Bravo (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Mondays at 23:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; May 3, 2010

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4May 3, 2010
1x03: Episode 3Apr 26, 2010
1x02: Episode 2Apr 19, 2010
View full episode list »