Trust Me

Trust Me is a series of gripping thrillers that expose the dark side of the people we trust to care for us - doctors.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2017 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Thriller Medical
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

7.1 (14 votes)

Next Episode

Episode 2

Episode 2x02; Apr 23, 2019

Jamie continues to disrupt the unit with his recurring night terrors. As he obsessively searches for the truth, his behaviour becomes increasingly erratic. Is the threat real or imagined?

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x01: Episode 1Apr 16, 2019
1x04: Episode 4Aug 29, 2017
1x03: Episode 3Aug 22, 2017
View full episode list »



View all news »