This six-part series tells the story of legendary safe cracker and career criminal, Ted West and his fire cracker of a wife, Rita. Combining real events and the rich folklore of the West family and associates, this is rollicking history, and a tempestuous romance, set at a time of great social upheaval.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 2x10; Aug 14, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Episode 10Aug 14, 2016
2x09: Episode 9Aug 7, 2016
2x08: Episode 8Jul 31, 2016
View full episode list »