Alias Smith and Jones - Episode List

Season 3

12Jan 13, 1973Only Three to a Bed
11Dec 16, 1972Witness to a Lynching
10Dec 9, 1972McGuffin
9Dec 2, 1972The Strange Fate of Conrad Meyer Zulick
8Nov 25, 1972The Day the Amnesty Came Through
7Nov 4, 1972The Ten Days That Shook Kid Curry
6Oct 28, 1972What Happened at the XST?
5Oct 21, 1972Bushwack!
4Oct 7, 1972The Clementine Incident
3Sep 30, 1972The McCreedy Feud
2Sep 23, 1972High Lonesome Country
1Sep 16, 1972The Long Chase

Season 2

23Mar 2, 1972Bad Night in Big Butte
22Feb 24, 1972What's in It for Mia?
21Feb 17, 1972Don't Get Mad, Get Even
20Feb 10, 1972Which Way to the OK Corral?
19Feb 3, 1972The Biggest Game in the West
18Jan 27, 1972The Men That Corrupted Hadleyburg
17Jan 20, 1972The Man Who Broke the Bank at Red Gap
16Jan 13, 1972The McCreedy Bust: Going, Going, Gone!
15Jan 6, 197221 Days to Tenstrike
14Dec 30, 1971Miracle at Santa Marta
13Dec 16, 1971Everything Else You Can Steal
12Dec 9, 1971The Bounty Hunter
11Dec 2, 1971Shootout at Diablo Station
10Nov 18, 1971Dreadful Sorry, Clementine
9Nov 11, 1971The Reformation of Harry Briscoe
8Nov 4, 1971Night of the Red Dog
7Oct 28, 1971Six Strangers at Apache Springs
6Oct 21, 1971Something to Get Hung About
5Oct 14, 1971The Posse That Wouldn't Quit
4Oct 7, 1971Smiler with a Gun
3Sep 30, 1971Jailbreak at Junction City
2Sep 23, 1971How to Rob a Bank in One Hard Lesson
1Sep 16, 1971The Day They Hanged Kid Curry

Season 1

15Apr 22, 1971The Legacy of Charlie O'Rourke
14Apr 15, 1971Never Trust an Honest Man
13Apr 8, 1971Journey from San Juan
12Apr 1, 1971The Fifth Victim
11Mar 25, 1971The Root of It All
10Mar 18, 1971The Man Who Murdered Himself
9Mar 11, 1971Stagecoach Seven
8Mar 4, 1971A Fistful of Diamonds
7Feb 25, 1971Return to Devil's Hole
6Feb 18, 1971The Great Shell Game
5Feb 11, 1971The Girl in Boxcar #3
4Feb 4, 1971Wrong Train to Brimstone
3Jan 28, 1971Exit from Wickenburg
2Jan 21, 1971The McCreedy Bust
1Jan 5, 1971Alias Smith and Jones