Spy Game

ECHO agents Lorne and Max protect the US from domestic and international threats in a post-Cold War era.

Show Info

Network: United States ABC (1997 - 1997)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Adventure
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Lorne and Max Drop the BallJul 12, 1997
1x08: And That About Concludes Our SessionJul 5, 1997
1x07: What Family Doesn't Have Its Ups and DownsJun 28, 1997
View full episode list »