Brain Games

Get ready to have your mind messed with! Brain Games is a groundbreaking three-part mini-series that uses interactive experiments, misdirection and tricks to demonstrate how our brains create the illusion of seamless reality through our memory, through our sensory perception, and how we focus our attention.

Show Info

Network: United States National Geographic Channel (2011 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

8.4 (5 votes)

Previous Episode

The Survivor Brain

Episode 7x06; Mar 20, 2016

Jason Silva meets several people in Colorado Springs, Colorado, who personify the word ``survivor'', and puts their brains to the test.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x06: The Survivor BrainMar 20, 2016
7x05: Super SensesMar 13, 2016
7x04: Life of the BrainMar 6, 2016
View full episode list »