Gone to Pot: American Road Trip

A group of celebrities take a very different kind of road trip in Gone to Pot, as they explore the issues surrounding legal marijuana use in the US.

With a 'magical mystery bus' as their form of transport, the group encounter an eclectic mix of people along the way who use the drug for both medicinal and recreational purposes, meeting those who have experienced the benefits and disadvantages of its legalisation.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2017 - now)
Schedule: Mon, Wed, Fri at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.itv.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Nov 17, 2017

It's all aboard the magical marijuana mystery tour for the final leg of the journey through the weird, wonderful and worrying world of legalised ‘weed'. After living the high-life in California our gang of national treasures, Linda Robson, Pam St Cle

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Nov 17, 2017
1x02: Episode 2Nov 15, 2017
1x01: Episode 1Nov 13, 2017
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Gone To Pot American Road Trip
View all AKAs »