Wrong Man

Wrong Man is a groundbreaking documentary series which examines three different cases of inmates who have been incarcerated for decades and claim they are innocent. The series will uncover new theories, offer alternate suspects and reveal startling new evidence that could prove these inmates are not guilty. In Wrong Man, cameras follow a team of esteemed legal, investigative and forensic experts including renowned civil rights attorney Ronald Kuby, former prosecutor Sue-Ann Robinson, retired NCIS investigator Joe Kennedy, and Ira Todd, a member of Detroit's elite Homicide Task Force, as they re-investigate the cases of three inmates who have been locked up for decades and claim they are innocent.

Show Info

Network: United States Starz (2018 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.starz.com

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Rorrer Hour 1: The Hang UpFeb 23, 2020
2x02: Vonda Hour 2: An Unexpected TwistFeb 16, 2020
2x01: Vonda Hour 1: The Case Against GrandmaFeb 9, 2020
View full episode list »


View all news »