Приключения принца Флоризеля

Приключения принца Флоризеля (The Adventures of Prince Florizel) is a Russian mini-series based on the stories from The Suicide Club and The Rajah's Diamond collections by Robert Louis Stevenson.

Show Info

Network: Russian Federation ЦТ СССР (1981 - 1981)
Schedule: Mondays (60 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Russian
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure Mystery
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Третья серияJan 12, 1981
1x02: Вторая серияJan 12, 1981
1x01: Первая серияJan 12, 1981
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Клуб самоубийц, или Приключения титулованной особы (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »