Unruly Qiao

A humorous story of a sassy young girl He Tian Xin who dresses up as a boy. Tian Xin meets Emperor Zhu Li and Zhang Zhe San, who later become friends with her. Little by little both the Emperor and Zhe San have fallen love with Tian Xin, creating a funny yet troubling love triangle.

Show Info

Network: Taiwan, Province of China CTV (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekdays at 20:00 (120 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Romance History
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 18

Episode 1x18; Jul 22, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x18: Episode 18Jul 22, 2011
1x17: Episode 17Jul 21, 2011
1x16: Episode 16Jul 20, 2011
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Diao Man Qiao Yu Yi (China China)
  • 刁蛮俏御医 (China China)
  • Huang Jia Jiao Yi (China China)
  • 皇家娇医 (China China)
  • Dian Man Qiao Yu Yi (China China)
  • My Bratty Princess 2
  • The Imperial Physician
  • Royal Johnson Medical Physician
  • Unruly Qiao Physician
  • My Bratty Princess Spinoff
View all AKAs »