The Librarians - Episode List

Season 4

12Feb 7, 2018And the Echoes of Memory
11Jan 31, 2018And the Trial of the One
10Jan 24, 2018And Some Dude Named Jeff
9Jan 17, 2018And a Town Called Feud
8Jan 10, 2018And the Hidden Sanctuary
7Jan 3, 2018And the Disenchanted Forest
6Dec 27, 2017And the Graves of Time
5Dec 27, 2017And the Bleeding Crown
4Dec 20, 2017And the Silver Screen
3Dec 20, 2017And the Christmas Thief
2Dec 13, 2017And the Steal of Fortune
1Dec 13, 2017And the Dark Secret

Season 3

10Jan 22, 2017And the Wrath of Chaos
9Jan 15, 2017And the Fatal Separation
8Jan 8, 2017And the Eternal Question
7Jan 1, 2017And the Curse of Cindy
6Dec 25, 2016And the Trial of the Triangle
5Dec 18, 2016And the Tears of a Clown
4Dec 11, 2016And the Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
3Dec 4, 2016And the Reunion of Evil
2Nov 27, 2016And the Fangs of Death
1Nov 20, 2016And the Rise of Chaos

Season 2

10Dec 27, 2015And the Final Curtain
9Dec 20, 2015And the Happily Ever Afters
8Dec 13, 2015And the Point of Salvation
7Dec 6, 2015And the Image of Image
6Nov 29, 2015And the Infernal Contract
5Nov 22, 2015And the Hollow Men
4Nov 15, 2015And the Cost of Education
3Nov 8, 2015And What Lies Beneath the Stones
2Nov 1, 2015And the Broken Staff
1Nov 1, 2015And the Drowned Book

Season 1

10Jan 18, 2015And the Loom of Fate
9Jan 18, 2015And the City of Light
8Jan 11, 2015And the Heart of Darkness
7Jan 11, 2015And the Rule of Three
6Jan 4, 2015And the Fables of Doom
5Dec 28, 2014And the Apple of Discord
4Dec 21, 2014And Santa's Midnight Run
3Dec 14, 2014And the Horns of a Dilemma
2Dec 7, 2014And the Sword in the Stone
1Dec 7, 2014And the Crown of King Arthur


SpecialDec 7, 2008The Librarian: Curse of the Judas Chalice
SpecialDec 3, 2006The Librarian: Return to King Solomon's Mines
SpecialDec 5, 2004The Librarian: Quest for the Spear