Fact-based drama looking at the work of Colin Sutton, the Senior Investigating Officer in the hunt for Levi Bellfield, who was the killer of at least three women.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2019 - now)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Sun at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning 2021
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

8.4 (25 votes)

Previous Episode

The Suspect

Episode 1x03; Jan 8, 2019

Detective Chief Inspector Colin Sutton briefs the team in preparation for Bellfield's arrest. But when they raid his home they can't find him. Have they lost him? DS Griffiths persuades Bellfield's frightened partner Laura Marsh to reveal that he is

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: The SuspectJan 8, 2019
1x02: The VanJan 7, 2019
1x01: The First DayJan 6, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.