Each episode dives into the lives of a different rapper and season one includes names like Nas, Logic, T.I., 2 Chainz, Just Blaze, and Rapsody, along with Dave East, G-Eazy, and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie. The eight episodes will examine the culture surrounding hip-hop.

Show Info

Streamed on: Netflix (2018 - now)
Status: In Development; premiering March 2018
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Music
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.netflix.com

(0 votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
No results found.
View full episode list »