Try 30 days of free premium.

Classic Mary Berry

Series celebrating what makes Mary Berry such a brilliant cook, teacher and inspiration.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 1x06; Apr 2, 2018

Mary unleashes some of her classic favourites that have moved in and out of fashion, but still have a much-loved stronghold. Her take on a classic prawn cocktail, a warming deep rich onion soup and a divine banoffee pie are too enticing not to try ou

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Episode 6Apr 2, 2018
1x05: Episode 5Mar 26, 2018
1x04: Episode 4Mar 19, 2018
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.