Irrational Fears

On every episode of Irrational Fears, Jamie faces one of her extremely specific and highly irrational fears, only for the situation to play out in the worst way imaginable.

Show Info

Network: United States Comedy Central (2018 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays (10 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Apr 19, 2018

Jamie asks her boss for a raise, prompting him to question why she thinks she deserves to be rewarded for her work.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: RaiseApr 19, 2018
1x02: My Hamster Hates MeApr 19, 2018
1x01: TextingApr 19, 2018
View full episode list »