Try 60 days of free premium.

Queen America

Set in Tulsa, Oklahoma, Queen America is a dark comedy about Vicki Ellis, the most renowned (and ruthless) pageant coach in the state, and the hapless Samantha Stone who hopes Vicki can mold her into worthwhile contender for the title of Miss America. Vicki is desperately sought after by young women competing to be Miss America for one reason; she can turn any girl into a winner. But when she gets paired with the beautiful but unpolished Samantha, Vicki's entire reputation might be at stake.

Show Info

Web channel: Facebook Watch (2018 - now)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Meaghan Oppenheimer

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Promises, Promises

Episode 1x10; Jan 6, 2019

Vicki finds out a secret that could impact Oklahoma's status in the pageant, and an unexpected event changes everything.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Promises, PromisesJan 6, 2019
1x09: AmericanaDec 30, 2018
1x08: Help Me, I'm SickDec 23, 2018
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.