Jamie's Super Food

Jamie Oliver travels to some of the healthiest places in the world to uncover the secrets of how people there live longer and healthier lives.

Next Episode

Crumble, Ravioli and Tomato Sauce

Episode 2x05; Oct 28, 2016

Jamie visits Sardinia and South Korea and cooks a toasted fruit crumble, squash and ricotta ravioli, and a vegetable tomato sauce

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x04: ​Balinese Curry and a Colourful SaladOct 14, 2016
2x03: ​Chicken Fajitas and Barley and Beef StewOct 7, 2016
2x02: ​Doughnuts, Mussels and MeatballsSep 30, 2016
View full episode list »