Chef in Your Ear - Episode List

Season 1

20Feb 15, 2016Juniors: Let them Eat Cakes
19Feb 8, 2016Turkey Travails
18Feb 1, 2016Frenching Lessons
17Jan 25, 2016In the Soup
16Jan 18, 2016Just Brunch
15Jan 11, 2016The Colour Purple
14Jan 4, 2016That's Amore
13Nov 23, 2015Roll It Up
12Nov 16, 2015South Of The Border
11Nov 9, 2015Something's Fishy
10Nov 2, 2015Hands Off My Mixer
9Oct 26, 2015One If By Land, Two If By Sea
8Oct 19, 2015Where's The Beef?
7Oct 12, 2015A Crust Above
6Oct 5, 2015Swimming Upstream
5Sep 28, 2015Spice It Up
4Sep 21, 2015It's Never Too Late to Learn
3Sep 14, 2015Something to Stew Over
2Sep 7, 2015When Pigs Fly
1Aug 31, 2015The Big Bang