The Real Football Factories

Documentary about hooligan firms in the UK.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Bravo (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Sports
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: England SpecialJun 15, 2006
1x05: ScotlandJun 8, 2006
1x04: The MidlandsJun 1, 2006
View full episode list »