Man in a Suitcase - Episode List

Season 1

30Apr 17, 1968Night Flight to Andorra
29Apr 10, 1968Castle in the Clouds
28Apr 3, 1968Three Blinks of the Eyes
27Mar 27, 1968Who's Mad Now?
26Mar 20, 1968The Revolutionaries
25Mar 13, 1968The Property of a Gentleman
24Mar 6, 1968Which Way Did He Go, McGill?
23Feb 28, 1968Web with Four Spiders
22Feb 21, 1968Jigsaw Man
21Feb 14, 1968No Friend of Mine
20Feb 7, 1968Blind Spot
19Jan 31, 1968Somebody Loses, Somebody... Wins?
18Jan 24, 1968The Boston Square
17Jan 17, 1968Why They Killed Nolan
16Jan 10, 1968The Whisper
15Jan 3, 1968Burden of Proof
14Dec 27, 1967The Man Who Stood Still
13Dec 20, 1967The Bridge
12Dec 13, 1967Find the Lady
11Dec 6, 1967Dead Man's Shoes
10Nov 29, 1967All That Glitters
9Nov 22, 1967The Girl Who Never Was
8Nov 15, 1967Essay in Evil
7Nov 8, 1967Sweet Sue
6Nov 1, 1967Man from the Dead
5Oct 25, 1967Variation on a Million Bucks, Part 2
4Oct 18, 1967Variation on a Million Bucks, Part 1
3Oct 11, 1967Day of Execution
2Oct 4, 1967The Sitting Pigeon
1Sep 27, 1967Brainwash