Border Force: America's Gatekeepers

Border Force: America's Gatekeepers is a series with exclusive access to the USA's Department of Homeland Security's Customs and Border Protection agency as they operate on the twenty-eight bridges connecting the United States of America and Mexico.

This team of officers leave no stone unturned, revealing all manner of illegal contraband, whether concealed in passenger vehicles or hidden amidst legitimate merchandise.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Dave (2018 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 9

Episode 1x09; Nov 30, 2018

A new recruit fresh out of training school makes her mark when she uncovers 12kg of cocaine hidden in a car that she has stopped on one of the bridges.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: Episode 9Nov 30, 2018
1x08: Episode 8Nov 23, 2018
1x07: Episode 7Nov 16, 2018
View full episode list »