The Get Along Gang

The Get Along Gang are a group of twelve (and later fourteen) pre-adolescent anthropomorphic animal characters in the fictional town of Green Meadow, who form a club that meets in an abandoned caboose. They have various, upbeat adventures intended to show the importance of teamwork and friendship.

Show Info

Network: United States CBS (1984 - 1984)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x26: Snowbound ShowdownDec 8, 1984
1x25: That's the Way the Cookie CrumblesDec 8, 1984
1x24: The BulliesDec 1, 1984
View full episode list »