The Client List - Episode List

Season 2

15Jun 16, 2013Wild Nights Are Calling
14Jun 16, 2013What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am
13Jun 9, 2013Whatever It Takes
12Jun 2, 2013When I Say I Do
11May 19, 2013I Miss Back When
10May 12, 2013What Part of No
9May 5, 2013Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy
8Apr 28, 2013Heaven's Just a Sin Away
7Apr 21, 2013I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent
6Apr 14, 2013Unanswered Prayers
5Apr 7, 2013Hell on Heels
4Mar 31, 2013My Main Trial Is Yet to Come
3Mar 24, 2013Cowboy Up
2Mar 17, 2013Who's Cheatin' Who?
1Mar 10, 2013'Till I Make It on My Own

Season 1

10Jun 17, 2012Past Is Prologue
9Jun 10, 2012Acting Up
8Jun 3, 2012Games People Play
7May 20, 2012Life of Riley
6May 13, 2012The Cold Hard Truth
5May 6, 2012Try, Try Again
4Apr 29, 2012Ring True
3Apr 22, 2012Tough Love
2Apr 15, 2012Turn the Page
1Apr 8, 2012The Rub of Sugarland


SpecialJul 19, 2010The Client List