Rise of the Clans

Series following an epic struggle for power in medieval Scotland, told from the point of view of the feuding clans.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One Scotland (2018 - now)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama Crime History
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site: www.bbc.co.uk

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

A Queen Betrayed

Episode 1x03; Dec 17, 2018

Neil Oliver reveals how the clans plotted against Mary Stewart, Queen of Scots, ultimately leading to the beheading of the most charismatic queen in Scottish history. The tale turns on a brother's plot to overthrow his sister in a ruthless bid for po

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Brothers at WarDec 10, 2018
1x01: The Bruce SupremacyDec 3, 2018
View full episode list »