The Addams Family - Episode List

Season 2

30Apr 8, 1966Ophelia's Career
29Apr 1, 1966Lurch's Grand Romance
28Mar 25, 1966The Addams Policy
27Mar 18, 1966Lurch's Little Helper
26Mar 11, 1966Cat Addams
25Mar 4, 1966Addams Cum Laude
24Feb 25, 1966Ophelia Visits Morticia
23Feb 18, 1966Morticia, the Decorator
22Feb 11, 1966Happy Birthday, Grandma Frump
21Feb 4, 1966Pugsley's Allowance
20Jan 28, 1966Ophelia Finds Romance
19Jan 21, 1966The Great Treasure Hunt
18Jan 14, 1966Fester Goes on a Diet
17Jan 7, 1966Morticia and Gomez vs. Fester and Grandmama
16Dec 31, 1965Uncle Fester, Tycoon
15Dec 24, 1965Christmas with the Addams Family
14Dec 17, 1965Morticia's Dilemma
13Dec 10, 1965Portrait of Gomez
12Dec 3, 1965Gomez, the Cat Burglar
11Nov 26, 1965Feud in the Addams Family
10Nov 19, 1965Gomez, the Reluctant Lover
9Nov 12, 1965Morticia, the Sculptress
8Nov 5, 1965Morticia, the Writer
7Oct 29, 1965Halloween - Addams Style
6Oct 22, 1965Cousin Itt's Problem
5Oct 15, 1965Gomez, the People's Choice
4Oct 8, 1965Morticia Meets Royalty
3Oct 1, 1965Morticia's Romance (2)
2Sep 24, 1965Morticia's Romance (1)
1Sep 17, 1965My Fair Cousin Itt

Season 1

34May 21, 1965The Winning of Morticia Addams
33May 14, 1965Lurch, the Teenage Idol
32May 7, 1965Cousin Itt and the Vocational Counselor
31Apr 30, 1965Uncle Fester's Toupee
30Apr 23, 1965Progress and the Addams Family
29Apr 16, 1965Morticia's Favorite Charity
28Apr 9, 1965My Son, the Chimp
27Apr 2, 1965The Addams Family and the Spacemen
26Mar 26, 1965Morticia, the Breadwinner
25Mar 19, 1965Lurch and His Harpsichord
24Mar 12, 1965Crisis in the Addams Family
23Mar 5, 1965Thing is Missing
22Feb 19, 1965Amnesia in the Addams Family
21Feb 12, 1965The Addams Family in Court
20Feb 5, 1965Cousin Itt Visits the Addams Family
19Jan 29, 1965The Addams Family Splurges
18Jan 22, 1965Uncle Fester's Illness
17Jan 15, 1965Mother Lurch Visits the Addams Family
16Jan 8, 1965The Addams Family Meets the Undercover Man
15Jan 1, 1965The Addams Family Meets a Beatnik
14Dec 18, 1964Art and the Addams Family
13Dec 11, 1964Lurch Learns to Dance
12Dec 4, 1964Morticia, the Matchmaker
11Nov 27, 1964The Addams Family Meet the V.I.P.'s
10Nov 20, 1964Wednesday Leaves Home
9Nov 13, 1964The New Neighbors Meet the Addams Family
8Nov 6, 1964Green-Eyed Gomez
7Oct 30, 1964Halloween with the Addams Family
6Oct 23, 1964Morticia Joins the Ladies League
5Oct 16, 1964The Addams Family Tree
4Oct 9, 1964Gomez, the Politician
3Oct 2, 1964Fester's Punctured Romance
2Sep 25, 1964Morticia and the Psychiatrist
1Sep 18, 1964The Addams Family Goes to School