Father Dowling Mysteries - Episode List

Season 3

22May 2, 1991The Joyful Noise Mystery
21Apr 25, 1991The Consulting Detective Mystery
20Apr 4, 1991The Malibu Mystery
19Mar 28, 1991The Hard Boiled Mystery
18Mar 7, 1991The Monkey Business Mystery
17Feb 21, 1991The Mummy's Curse Mystery
16Feb 14, 1991The Priest Killer Mystery
15Feb 7, 1991The Moving Target Mystery
14Jan 31, 1991The Prodigal Son Mystery
13Jan 24, 1991The Missing Witness Mystery
12Jan 10, 1991The Substitute Sister Mystery
11Jan 3, 1991The Fugitive Priest Mystery
10Dec 13, 1990The Christmas Mystery
9Nov 29, 1990The Vanishing Victim Mystery
8Nov 15, 1990The Reasonable Doubt Mystery
7Nov 8, 1990The Murder Weekend Mystery
6Nov 1, 1990The Undercover Nun Mystery
5Oct 25, 1990The Movie Mystery
4Oct 18, 1990The Showgirl Mystery
3Oct 4, 1990The Devil in the Deep Blue Sea Mystery
2Sep 27, 1990The Medical Mystery
1Sep 20, 1990The Royal Mystery

Season 2

13Apr 26, 1990The Passionate Painter Mystery
12Apr 12, 1990The Legacy Mystery
11Mar 29, 1990The Solid Gold Headache Mystery
10Mar 15, 1990The Confidence Mystery
9Mar 8, 1990The Perfect Couple Mystery
8Feb 22, 1990The Falling Angel Mystery
7Feb 15, 1990The Blind Man's Bluff Mystery
6Feb 8, 1990The Ghost of a Chance Mystery
5Feb 1, 1990The Woman Scorned Mystery
4Jan 25, 1990The Stone Killer Mystery
3Jan 18, 1990The Sanctuary Mystery
2Jan 11, 1990The Exotic Dancer Mystery
1Jan 4, 1990The Visiting Priest Mystery

Season 1

8Mar 10, 1989The Pretty Baby Mystery
7Mar 3, 1989The Face in the Mirror Mystery
6Feb 24, 1989Mafia Priest (2)
5Feb 17, 1989Mafia Priest (1)
4Feb 10, 1989The Man Who Came to Dinner Mystery
3Jan 27, 1989What Do You Call a Call Girl Mystery?
2Jan 20, 1989The Missing Body Mystery (2)
1Jan 20, 1989The Missing Body Mystery (1)