Try 30 days of free premium.

Fraud Squad

Series following the investigators tracking down the criminals who steal £1.25 billion every year from the NHS - from organised crime rings to NHS staff themselves.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2019 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 2x10; Feb 14, 2020

The Fraud Squad hunts down a serial scam artist faking disability to claim thousands in insurance payouts, and uncovers the most prolific dental fraudster they've ever come across. Plus a preacher turns prisoner when he is caught with his hand in the

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x10: Episode 10Feb 14, 2020
2x09: Episode 9Feb 13, 2020
2x08: Episode 8Feb 12, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Fraud Squad: The Hunt
  • Fraud Squad: NHS