Try 30 days of free premium.

Good Morning Dagenham

Series following traders at Dagenham Sunday Market.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2019 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 11:00 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Mar 22, 2019

We catch up with some of the biggest characters from the series. Are the risk-taking new traders still in business? Who has shuffled back to the 9-to-5? And who is making a killing? Plus the five golden rules of trading are revealed.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Mar 22, 2019
1x09: Episode 9Mar 21, 2019
1x08: Episode 8Mar 20, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.