City Confidential

A documentary series on crimes committed in American cities.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
11x10: Elizabeth, NJ: Death of a DonDec 10, 2005
11x09: San Leandro, CA: The Sausage KingNov 5, 2005
11x08: Saddle River, NJ: From Russia with MurderOct 15, 2005
View full episode list »