Olive Kitteridge

Based on Elizabeth Strout's Pulitzer Prize-winning novel of the same name, Olive Kitteridge tells the poignantly sweet, acerbically funny and devastatingly tragic story of a seemingly placid New England town wrought with illicit affairs, crime and tragedy, told through the lens of a woman whose wicked wit and harsh demeanor mask a warm but troubled heart and a staunch moral center.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x04; Nov 3, 2014

Olive visits Christopher and his second wife in New York, but abruptly returns to Maine, where she gets some bad news about Henry, and ultimately befriends a lonely widower she meets while out for a walk.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: SecurityNov 3, 2014
1x03: A Different RoadNov 3, 2014
1x02: Incoming TideNov 2, 2014
View full episode list »