Countdown to Glory

With exclusive access to Sammy J's Government Coach as he prepares for the biggest match of his career, Countdown to Glory will replace The Killing Season as the definitive Australian political documentary for a generation.

Show Info

Network: Australia ABC (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Weekdays at 18:00 (4 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Final Siren

Episode 1x10; May 17, 2019

The Grand Final has arrived. There's no turning back.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: The Final SirenMay 17, 2019
1x09: The DownersMay 16, 2019
1x08: Junior MinistersMay 15, 2019
View full episode list »