Try 30 days of free premium.

Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted

Gordon Ramsay: Uncharted follows Ramsay as he meets with indigenous people around the globe to learn about the cultures, dishes and flavors unique to each location. Every ingredient he harvests and dish he tastes will inspire a new recipe from scratch, created to represent the heart of that culture. Each episode concludes with Ramsay challenging himself with a local food legend by his side - putting his newfound skills to the test as they cook a feast together for the natives. For Ramsay, food is the gateway to culture, and every adventure is a portal into the soul of the people and place.

Show Info

Network: United States National Geographic Channel (2019 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running; returning May 2020
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food Travel
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

7.4 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 2x01; May 10, 2020

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Alaska's PanhandleAug 25, 2019
1x05: The Mighty Mekong of LaosAug 18, 2019
1x04: Hawaii's Hana CoastAug 11, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Gordon Ramsay: Új utakon (Hungary Hungary)