Try 30 days of free premium.

Jigsaw - Episode Guide

Season 1

A Badge on Fire

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Sep 21, 1972

No image (yet).

Missing: an undercover cop who was about to crack a car-theft ring.

Hard Time

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Oct 12, 1972

No image (yet).

The mysterious disappearance of a young writer takes Lt. Dain on a dangerous mission to a small midwestern town.

The Bradley Affair

Episode: 1x03 | Airdate: Nov 2, 1972

No image (yet).

Dain searches for an endangered widow and her baby, runaways from her wealthy father-in-law.

To Stalk the Night

Episode: 1x04 | Airdate: Nov 30, 1972

No image (yet).

Dain's search for a missing priest and a missing sheriff leads him to a successful surgeon who becomes the key to the double mystery.

Finder's Fee

Episode: 1x05 | Airdate: Dec 21, 1972

No image (yet).

A friend and private detective disappears while tracking down a missing heir, and Lieutenant Dain searches for him. The trail leads to New Mexico, where Dain discovers his friend has become the prime suspect in a murder after locating one of the heirs.

Kiss the Dream Goodbye

Episode: 1x06 | Airdate: Feb 17, 1973

No image (yet).

Frank Dain becomes a homicide suspect in his girlfriend's disappearance and quits the Missing Persons Bureau in order to investigate the case.

Girl on the Run

Episode: 1x07 | Airdate: Feb 24, 1973

No image (yet).

Frank Dain searches for a loving wife who ran away from her husband after a note is passed to her at the racetrack.

Try 30 days of free premium.