Clarissa Explains It All

Clarissa Explains It All focuses on the life of teenage Clarissa and her family, consisting of her annoying know-it-all younger brother, Ferguson, her eccentric health-conscious mother, Janet and her architect father, Marshall.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Nickelodeon (1991 - 1994)
Runtime: 25 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Children
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x13: The Last EpisodeDec 1, 1994
5x12: Clarissa Gets ArrestedJul 23, 1994
5x11: U.F.O.Jul 16, 1994
View full episode list »