Gemma Collins: Diva Forever

Gemma Collins gives fans access into her private life by having cameras follow her every move as she handles her day-to-day business in the UK, as well as Marbella and Los Angeles.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV Be (2019 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Aug 21, 2019

Gemma is concentrating on moving on from her split with Arg and looking to the future, especially her upcoming trip to LA.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Aug 21, 2019
1x02: Episode 2Aug 14, 2019
1x01: Episode 1Aug 7, 2019
View full episode list »