Interior Design Masters

Interior Design Masters takes ten fledgling designers and launches them into the world of interior design. With eight weeks and eight different challenges to tackle, in each episode the designers will be confronted with a new space to transform in an attempt to win the grand prize offer of a life changing design contract.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2019 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 1

Episode 1x01; Aug 14, 2019

In the first episode, the ten contestants are split into two teams and must redesign two show homes, working together to deliver a cohesive end product that impresses the judges and is accessible to prospective buyers.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x01: Episode 1Aug 14, 2019
View full episode list »