Following UK wildlife in the autumn.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two (2007 - now)
Schedule: Monday to Thursday at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 2017-10-26; Oct 26, 2017

It is the end of a busy week in the Gloucestershire countryside, and Michaela Strachan, Chris Packham, Gillian Burke and Martin Hughes-Games all come together to wrap up the series. There is a final update on the fox intelligence experiment and a cha

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2017-10-26: Episode 4Oct 26, 2017
2017-10-25: Episode 3Oct 25, 2017
2017-10-24: Episode 2Oct 24, 2017
View full episode list »