Wait 'Til Next Year

The Lincoln Park Railsplitters are the laughingstock of Michigan high school football. They've lost 43 games in a row--a five-year losing streak--and they're just 5 losses away from owning the worst losing streak in state history. But the football team is sick of being kicked around. The cheerleaders are finished being taunted. This year everything is going to change. The kids from Lincoln Park are on a mission to do what nobody thinks they can: win. The series follows one season of football the team's players, cheerleaders, parents and fans embark on a journey to turn their lives around. From dating relationships to social struggles and family drama, they deal with the growing pains of high school while uniting first as friends, then as a team, and finally as a school hoping to start new legacy at Lincoln Park.

Show Info

Network: United States MTV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Sports
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Lights Out

Episode 1x12; Dec 6, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Lights OutDec 6, 2013
1x11: Promise RingDec 6, 2013
1x10: The DriveNov 29, 2013
View full episode list »