Long-running anthology series of one-off sitcoms, many of which launched other classic comedy series.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 1 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x01; May 13, 2014

Gary has been defrauding the dole office for ten years. Faced with criminal prosecution, he decides to join a religious order to save himself from a long stretch of hardship and abstinence. However, it turns out monastic life is a lot like prison but

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x01: PilotMay 13, 2014
View full episode list »