Following the hapless staff of the fictional bargain supermarket chain Valco in Warrington.

Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 7x01; Jan 2, 2018

Join the Valco gang for a seventh series of supermarket shenanigans. A big announcement means a shake-up at the store and Gavin's not happy. Jason Watkins stars.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x08: Xmas SpecialDec 19, 2016
6x07: Episode 7Dec 12, 2016
6x06: Episode 6Dec 12, 2016
View full episode list »