Try 60 days of free premium.

The Switch

Four contestants accumulate big cash totals by answering questions in a series of rounds that alternate between easy and hard, before one gets to the final stage and the chance to double the prize pot.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (2019 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 15:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Game Show
Episodes ordered: 20 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 12

Episode 1x12; Dec 10, 2019

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x11: Episode 11Dec 9, 2019
1x10: Episode 10Dec 6, 2019
1x09: Episode 9Dec 5, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 60 days of free premium.