Four Rooms

New series in which people who believe they have a valuable artefact get a chance to sell it to four of the country's leading buyers. But, once they turn down an offer, there's no going back.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2011 - now)
Schedule: Sundays at 19:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 5x03; Mar 15, 2015

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
5x03: Episode 3Mar 15, 2015
5x02: Episode 2Mar 1, 2015
5x01: Episode 1Feb 22, 2015
View full episode list »