Sophie has everything: a loving boyfriend, her own talent agency, beauty, friends and a baby on the way. Everything... that is until one day her picture-perfect world starts to come apart at the seams as she tries to cope with her new single-mom status, the tormented artists that call her agency home, a neurotic mother, her father's delusional ex-mistress and her entire eclectic and funny entourage... Sophie is about to experience a year where every emotion in the book gets thrown at her.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x19: Wedding Bell BluesMar 23, 2009
2x18: Safety FirstMar 16, 2009
2x17: Daddy IssuesMar 9, 2009
View full episode list »