Try 60 days of free premium.

Red Arrows Take America

Series following the famous squadron as they head to North America for one of their most ambitious foreign tours, performing in front of millions across the United States and Canada, as they fly over iconic landmarks including New York City, Niagara Falls and the Golden Gate Bridge.

The trip has been planned in meticulous detail for over a year, but each leg still comes with serious risks and difficulties, from bad weather to major technical problems.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2020 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jan 29, 2020

A visit to Niagara Falls. Plus, astronaut Chris Hadfield.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jan 15, 2020
1x01: Episode 1Jan 8, 2020
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.